We’re here to create a place where designing thrives.

Elected Board

Devon Hoernschemeyerdmh
Designer at Think Creative

Victor Davila

Assistant Professor at UCF

Ayana_150x150Ayana Campbell
Product Designer at Made with Envy

cliff-2015Cliff Manspeaker
Professor at Valencia College

Kenny-150x150Kenny Roy
Programming Director

Sr. Interaction Designer at NCR Corp.

Tibby_photoTibby Starks
Cruise Director/Member Experience
Designer at Rollins College

aiga-placeholderPaul Hershey
UX/UI Content Director
Bisk Education

Joseph Brueggen
Education Chair
Design Architect at Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Advisory Board

Jeff Matz, Past President

Dionne Aiken, Past Education Chair

Community Board

Nick Rincon, Web Committee